Buddha Gold

Music for relaxation and healing

  • Buddha Gold - Music for Relaxation - Guided Meditation - CDs - Llewellyn
+ Add to Basket

Relaxation Music 


~ Buddha Gold ~


By: Llewellyn


We are all individually influenced by sound and certain vibrational tones can and do affect our chakras. Each of the seven relaxing and healing tracks on Buddha Gold is a journey through the seven key chakras.

Specially created by Llewellyn (Reiki Gold, Reiki Starlight) Buddha Gold is ideal for relaxation as well as for therapies including Reiki, Meitation and Visualisation, Crystal Healing, Aromatherapthy, and all kinds of massage.

Buddha Gold features seven chakra tracks blended together by natural sounds to create inner balance and healing.

Track Listing:

1. Muladhara - The Base Chakra

2. Svadisthana - The Sacral Chakra

3. Manipura - The Solar Plexus Chakra

4. Anahata - The Heart Chakra

5. Vishuddha The Throat Chakra

6. Ajna - The Third Eye Chakra

7. Sahasrara - The Crown Chakra