Medwyn has selected the tracks from his vast library of best seling records most suited to reflect the mood and time of year in which they were originally written.

Relaxation Music



~ Summer ~


By: Medwyn Goodall


Brazillian guitar and light Latin beats flow like the warm summer breeze creating an album that is expressive, cheerful and wonderfully melodic.

Track Listing:

1. Cool of the Shade

2. She Smiles Like the Sun

3. Lazy Afternoon

4. Stars in a Clear Sky

5. Days of Joy

6. Summer Dreaming

7. Drift Away


Approx Running Time:  44:48